Ansprech­partner

Gesch├Ąftsf├╝hrung

Mag. Karin Weigl

telephone +43 7277 2238 0
email k.weigl@weigl.at

Prok. DI (FH) Johann Steinbock

telephone +43 7277 2238 102
mobile +43 664 59 77 688
email steinbock@weigl.at

Prok. Ing. Josef Kastner

telephone +43 7277 2238 204
mobile +43 664 26 16 108
email j.kastner@weigl.at

Ing. Gerhard Humer / Verkaufsleitung

telephone +43 7277 2238 202
mobile +43 664 22 20 562
email g.humer@weigl.at

Verkaufsteam Deutschland

Gerald Allerstorfer

telephone +43 7277 2238 203
mobile +49 1520 851 35 89
email g.allerstorfer@weigl.at

Markus Gierlinger

telephone +43 7277 2238 217
mobile +49 1520 853 7410
email m.gierlinger@weigl.at

Verkaufsteam ├ľsterreich

Max Lehner

telephone +43 7277 2238 201
mobile +43 664 22 20 785
email m.lehner@weigl.at

Alfons Maier

telephone +43 7277 2238 206
mobile +43 664 22 20 543
email a.maier@weigl.at

Gerald Ecker

telephone +43 7277 2238 205
mobile +43 664 26 64 813
email g.ecker@weigl.at

Gerald Allerstorfer

telephone +43 7277 2238 203
mobile +43 664 883 73 168
email g.allerstorfer@weigl.at

Wolfgang Wieshofer

telephone +43 7277 2238 207
mobile +43 664 22 20 542
email w.wieshofer@weigl.at

Franz Dornetshumer

telephone +43 7277 2238 214
mobile +43 664 33 09 168
email f.dornetshumer@weigl.at

J├╝rgen Brandstetter

telephone +43 7277 2238 218
mobile +43 664 883 73 188
email j.brandstetter@weigl.at

Markus Gierlinger

telephone +43 7277 2238 217
mobile +43 664 883 73 178
email m.gierlinger@weigl.at

Rene Mayr

telephone +43 7277 2238 219
mobile +43 664 883 73 176
email r.mayr@weigl.at

Tobias Franz

telephone +43 7277 2238 209
mobile +43 664 883 73 157
email t.franz@weigl.at

Montageleitung

Arnold Haderer

telephone +43 7277 2238 502
mobile +43 664 54 57 347
email a.haderer@weigl.at

Sabine Kliemstein

telephone +43 7277 2238 501
email montage@weigl.at

Service

Thomas Haslehner / Markus Scheiterbauer

telephone +43 7277 2238 401
mobile +43 664 22 20 541
email service@weigl.at